Staff/Departments


Administration:

Mark Keown, Principal:  mkeown@flbsd.mb.ca

Mike Bertram, Vice-Principal: mbertram@flbsd.mb.ca

Michelle Sawyer, Administrative Assistant: msawyer@flbsd.mb.ca

Lori Bertram, Administrative Assistant: lbertram@flbsd.mb.ca

Teaching Staff:

Norman Barrate – Power Mechanics: nbarrate@flbsd.mb.ca

John Chandler – PE: jchandler@flbsd.mb.ca

Michelle Chyzyk – Choir: mchyzyk@flbsd.mb.ca

Darren Denty – Power Mechanics: ddenty@flbsd.mb.ca

Noella Eagle – Alternative Education/Aboriginal Studies: neagle@flbsd.mb.ca

Rita Eslinger – French/Family Studies: reslinger@flbsd.mb.ca

Esther Finlay – Home Economics: efinlay@flbsd.mb.ca

Ruth Fleury – Alternative Education: rfleury@flbsd.mb.ca

Darlene Friesen – English Language Arts: darlenefriesen@flbsd.mb.ca

Tricia Hayward – Socials Studies/History: thayward@flbsd.mb.ca

Howard Hole – Home Economics: hhole@flbsd.mb.ca

Nathan Holovach – Mathematics/Computer Science: nholovach@flbsd.mb.ca

Stacey James – Business Education: sjames@flbsd.mb.ca

Fiona Kliever – English Language Arts: fkliever@flbsd.mb.ca

Julie Mathieson – Science: jmathieson@flbsd.mb.ca

Jesse Goertzen – Science: jgoertzen@flbsd.mb.ca

Cody McPhee – Mathematics/Geography: cmcphee@flbsd.mb.ca

Shawnda Mitchell – English Language Arts: smitchell@flbsd.mb.ca

Kim Barkley – English Language Arts: kimbarkley@flbsd.mb.ca

Curtis Plett – PE/Mathematics: cplett@flbsd.mb.ca

Doug Roach – Woodworking/Mathematics: droach@flbsd.mb.ca

Mark Robertson – Science: mrobertson@flbsd.mb.ca

Rhonda Schindler – Art/Business Education: rschindler@flbsd.mb.ca

Mark Wakely – Mathematics: mwakely@flbsd.mb.ca

Janet Yochim – Band: jyochim@flbsd.mb.ca

Resource/Guidance:

Michele Cabernel – Resource Teacher: mcabernel@flbsd.mb.ca

Deb Peters – Guidance Counselor: dpeters@flbsd.mb.ca

Dorthe Tripp – SATE Coordinator: dtripp@flbsd.mb.ca