Staff/Departments


Mr. N. Barrate nbarrate@flbsd.mb.ca Mrs. T. Hayward thayward@flbsd.mb.ca
Mr. M. Bertram mbertram@flbsd.mb.ca Mr. H. Hole hhole@flbsd.mb.ca
Mr. D. Brick dbrick@flbsd.mb.ca Mr. N. Holovach nholovach@flbsd.mb.ca
Ms. J. Brunel jbrunel@flbsd.mb.ca Mr. M. Kawchuk mkawchuk@flbsd.mb.ca
Ms. M. Cabernel mcabernel@flbsd.mb.ca Mrs. F. Kliever fkliever@flbsd.mb.ca
Mr. J. Chandler jchandler@flbsd.mb.ca Mrs. S. Mitchell smitchell@flbsd.mb.ca
Mrs. M. Chyzyk mchyzyk@flbsd.mb.ca Mrs. D. Peters dpeters@flbsd.mb.ca
Mr. S. Densmore sdensmore@flbsd.mb.ca Mr. D. Roach droach@flbsd.mb.ca
Mr. D. Denty ddenty@flbsd.mb.ca Mr. M.Robertson mrobertson@flbsd.mb.ca
Mrs. R. Eslinger reslinger@flbsd.mb.ca Ms. R. Schindler rschindlertomlinson@flbsd.mb.ca
Mrs. E. Finlay efinlay@flbsd.mb.ca Mrs. D. Tripp dtripp@flbsd.mb.ca
Ms. S. James sjames@flbsd.mb.ca Mr. M. Wakely mwakely@flbsd.mb.ca
Mrs. R. Fleury rfleury@flbsd.mb.ca Mrs. J. Yochim jyochim@flbsd.mb.ca